Britney Spears - She'll never be me

Well you think you can find someone to fill my shoes
And you ask yourself why she don't do the things I do
And you can't deny that everywhere you go -
You see my face, hear my name.. And it eats you up inside

You know I'm one of a kind, there'll never be another me
Can't get me out of your mind, you're lost in your own fantasy
And when you look in my eyes, Is it hard for you to realize
She'll never be me

And the way you must feel, you got to be confuse
And you ask yourself why she don't do the things I do
And you can't deny that everywhere you go
You see my face, hear my name.. And it eats you up inside

But you see, she'll never be me!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0